top of page
Search
  • oliviacollett846

Website Critique Feedback



On Tuesday we held a critique for our in progress websites. I got good feedback from this critique. The most helpful part was seeing my site on a larger screen. From this I learned I need to center my elements to remain in the middle on any screen size. In addition to this, I am going to update the logo located in my navigation bar and allow it to link back to my home page. I also learned I need to type my resume for better resolution and add a link to my blog. Apart from the critique, I need to write descriptions for my projects, fix a small margin issue on one of the project pages, properly space my previous and next buttons, and insert the personal branding I am currently working on.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Typographic Hierarchy

The article about structuring typographic hierarchy was both interesting and helpful. When thinking of typographic hierarchy in general,...

コメント


bottom of page